2017 Men’s Stroke Play winners


Senior Winner Murray Kerse

Intermediate A Winner Dave McLachlan

Intermediate B Winner Denis Teahen

Junior A Winner Michael Anglem

Junior B Winner Norm Barnett

Winners of the 2017 Stroke Play received their cups last Saturday.   Congratulation to all winners and thanks to all other players who participated.