McFarlane Trophy Winners 2018

On Sunday 27 May 2018 seven teams of four contested the McFarlane Trophy.  Each team was required to have at least one lady player.  The three best stableford scores (which must include one lady's score) were added together on each hole.

The winners scored 122 Stablefords and were a group hastily gathered up by Robyn Will on Saturday evening. (There is no doubt Robyn is good at spotting a good combination as all three blokes had won their grade that day!!!! - so she nabbed them!!)

Photo shows Brian Mulvey (Honorary Member, who presented the tray to the winners), with David Will, Robyn Will, Wayne Hobbs and Michael Tarrant.