RMP Temuka 2000 Golf tournament winners

Ladies Winner Temuka 2000 2015

mens winners Temuka 2000 2015






The women's winners for the tournament were Jenny Bolitho and Rosalie Walker and the men's winners were Tony Rosandich and Jeff Shaw, both with Ritchie Preston, Managing Director of naming sponsor RNP Homes, who presented the winners trophies.  For full results click  http://www.temukagolf.co.nz/rnp-homes-temuka-2000-results/